2023 Trophy Presentations

At our 2023 AGM the Club Champions and some League Team winner trophies were presented to the deserving winners:

Full tournament details, round pairings and results as well as the previous seasons’ winners can all be found on our Club Championships page

Club Champions

Club Champion – Julien Shepley.

Player of the Year – Sebastian Twisk.

Rapid Champion – Julien Shepley.

Blitz Champion – Colin Purdon.

Junior Blitz Champion – Aditya Sengupta.

2022 – 2023 League Team winners

Premier Precision Cup Mick Tarrant Plate – Ca A Mark Payne

Haslemere Trophy – Ca HA Steve Harley